top of page
Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 4.46.04 PM.jpg
Our Ingredients...

While much of the food we prepare is made with ingredients that do not contain gluten, the kitchen is not "gluten-free", and cross-contamination may occur. Tree nuts are also present. Please let us know if you have any allergies. We will try our best to accommodate your needs. 

bottom of page